December 14, read through the Holy Bible in a year.

Revelation 6. The first six seals are opened. First Seal: The rider on a white horse. He represents the conqueror or the Catholic Church. Second Seal: The rider on a red horse. He represents conflict on earth or the powers of humanism, secularism, communism and socialism. Third Seal: The rider on the black horse. He represents scarcity on earth or the results of unrestrained capitalism. Fourth Seal: The rider on the green horse. He represents mass death on earth or the religion/state power of Islam. Fifth Seal: The Cry of the Martyrs. “It was said unto them, that they should rest yet for a little season, until their fellow servants also and their brethren, that should be killed as they were, should be fulfilled.” Then comes the Sixth Seal with the Great Earthquake. It is at this time I place the rapture of the believers. We are living in the time of the first five seals already being opened. Read all the Old Testament references and see if it makes sense to you. This is but one interpretation since Revelation is deliberately veiled, lest we would go ahead on our own trying to make human sense out of it.

Zephaniah 3. Jerusalem was full of wickedness but there remained a faithful remnant and they would rejoice in God’s faithfulness, restoring His people.

Published by


Retired engineer, graduated from Chalmers Technical University a long time ago with a degree in Technical Physics. Career in Aerospace, Analytical Chemistry, computer chip manufacturing and finally adjunct faculty at Pennsylvania State University, taught just one course in Computer Engineering, the Capstone Course.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.